Banner Viadrina

Polish-Studies.Interdisciplinary (Pol-Int)

pol-int-logox190 ©Moritz Otto

Polish-Studies.Interdisciplinary (Pol-Int) is a free online platform for academic information and international exchanges in Polish Studies. Pol-Int enables all interested parties working on Poland to exchange ideas and information across borders and disciplines.

Information

The platform offers relevant information in Polish, English and German from the area of Polish Studies on latest publications, journals and article abstracts, reviews, jobs and funding opportunities, conference announcements as well as reports and calls for papers. Pol-Int makes it possible to present research projects, exchange ideas and find partners for joint projects.

Communication

Under the supervision of subject editors, Pol-Int provides reviews of new publications at least in one of the three languages and offers the opportunity to comment and discuss trends and topics of Polish Studies. Individual profiles and common research topics enable academics from different disciplines and countries to get in touch with each other and to present their research projects on Pol-Int as well as via newsletter.

Participation

Pol-Int thrives on the international community of Polish Studies that exchanges ideas and provides information about current research. You can also contribute to Pol-Int! We cordially invite you to join Pol-Int, to network within the professional community, to provide information on conferences and to write reports and book reviews.

Logo_DPWS_RGB_190x ©Deutsch-Polnische Wissenschaftsstiftung The project is funded by the German-Polish Academic Foundation.
SdpZ_190x ©Stiftung für Deutsch-Polnische Zusammenarbeit The project is funded by the Foundation for German-Polish Cooperation.

Banner Viadrina

Polenstudien.Interdisziplinär (Pol-Int)

pol-int-logox120 ©pol-int-logox190 ©Moritz Otto

Polenstudien.Interdisziplinär (Pol-Int) ist die Online-Plattform für wissenschaftliche Information und internationalen Austausch zu Polenstudien. Pol-Int ermöglicht allen Interessierten, sich grenz- und disziplinübergreifend über Polen zu informieren und auszutauschen.

Information

Die Plattform bietet fachrelevante Informationen auf Deutsch, Polnisch und Englisch aus dem Bereich der Polenstudien: neueste Publikationen, Zeitschriften und wissenschaftliche Artikel, Rezensionen, Jobangebote und Fördermöglichkeiten, Konferenzankündigungen und -berichte sowie calls for papers. Pol-Int ermöglicht es, Forschungsprojekte vorzustellen, sich auszutauschen und ProjektpartnerInnen zu finden.

Kommunikation

Unter der Betreuung von FachredakteurInnen stellt Pol-Int Rezensionen von Neuerscheinungen in drei Sprachen bereit und bietet die Möglichkeit zur Kommentierung und Diskussion von Themen, Trends und Thesen der Polenstudien. Über persönliche Wissenschaftsprofile und gemeinsame Forschungsthemen kommen WissenschaftlerInnen aus verschiedenen Disziplinen und Ländern an einem virtuellen Ort zusammen, um ihre Forschungsprojekte auf Pol-Int und via Newsletter zu kommunizieren.

Partizipation

Pol-Int lebt von der internationalen Gemeinschaft der Polenstudien, die sich gegenseitig über aktuelle Forschung informiert und austauscht. Auch Sie können sich bei Pol-Int engagieren. Wir laden Sie herzlich ein, sich auf Pol-Int zu vernetzen, Fachinformationen einzustellen sowie Tagungsberichte und Rezensionen zu verfassen.

Logo_DPWS_RGB_190x ©Deutsch-Polnische Wissenschaftsstiftung Das Projekt wird gefördert mit Mitteln der Deutsch-Polnischen Wissenschaftsstiftung
SdpZ_190x ©Stiftung für Deutsch-Polnische Zusammenarbeit

Das Projekt wird gefördert mit Mitteln der Stiftung für deutsch-polnische Zusammenarbeit